Board of Directors

Chicago Children’s Museum’s Board of Directors is a group of committed volunteers who contribute their leadership, talents, support and time to further the museum’s mission of creating a community where play and learning connect.

Robert F. Barnett

Gigi Pritzker Pucker
Immediate Past Chair

William A. Lowry

Laura Dunne

Jodi Block
Blakely Bundy
Jesse Cole
Chad Feingold
Trisha Fox
Justin Friesen
Michael Gordon
Darrel Hackett
Karen G. Harrison
Lindy Hirschsohn
Paula R. Kahn
William J. Kelley, Jr.
Todd Lippman
Janet Malzone
Barbara Goodman Manilow
Suzanne Muchin
Ashley Hemphill Netzky

Charlene Huang Olson
Jeffery S. Perry
Teresa Poggenpohl
Camille Rudge
Rex Sessions
Jon Shulkin
James J. Smith
Steve Solomon
Susan A. Stone
Steven A. Warshauer
Alex Washington
Robb Webb
Thomas Zidar
Ronna Zoll

For more information about our Board of Directors, please contact the Development Department at (312) 464-7708 or email us.

Advisory Board

Chicago Children’s Museum’s volunteer Board of Advisors provide a broad range of expertise to enrich the work of the museum and build meaningful partnerships with like-minded individuals and organizations.

Tony Raden

Michael Davis
Phyllis Glink
Jacqueline Griesdorn
Adam Hecktman
Sokoni T. Karanja
Jim Lasko
Elliot Lehman

Matt Longjohn
Samuel J. Meisels
Chuck Meyers
Tracy Moran
Suzanne Muchin
Gwendolyn Rogers
Maria Whelan

For more information about our Board of Advisors, please contact Natalie Bortoli at (312) 464-7699 or email us.

Auxiliary Board

Chicago Children's Museum’s volunteer Auxiliary Board serves to cultivate new museum visitors, members and donors through outreach and special events.

Executive Committee:
Stacy Jakobe
Carly Warren

Heather Adkerson
Melissa Anderson
Tara Beemsterboer
Nicole Bossert
Michael Earley
Galia Felemovicius
Casey Grabenstein
Greg Karczewski
Keenya Lambert
Elizabeth Latimer
Mary Gould Moorhead
Christine O’Neill
Benedict Rocchio
Maria Salcedo
Carly Warren
Julie Webb
Keren Weiss

For more information about our Auxiliary Board, please call the Development Department at (312) 464-7702 or email us.

Metropolitan Board

The Metropolitan Board of Chicago Children’s Museum is a volunteer group of young professionals focused on building awareness, volunteerism, attendance and financial support for the museum.

Lyndsey Ager
Larry Serota

Elie El-Zammar
Elizabeth Hirschtritt
Michael Masters
Jonathan Mirkin
Ruthie Neumeier
Jason Pritzker
Patrick Russo
Michael Shiff
Jeffrey Spetter
Leslie Venetz
Brittany Wilkow
Alex Zamiar

For more information about joining our Metropolitan Board, please call the Development Department at (312) 464-7718 or email us.

Past Chairman's Council

Herbert C. Altholz
Prudence R. Beidler
Mary A. Boyer
Marilyn Eisenberg
Philip L. Harris
Karen G. Harrison
Gigi Pritzker Pucker
Desiree G. Rogers