Calendar | Chicago Children's Museum at Navy Pier

Calendar

Saturday, February 3

We're creating awesome things for you to do. Check back soon!

Sunday, February 4

We're creating awesome things for you to do. Check back soon!

Monday, February 5

We're creating awesome things for you to do. Check back soon!

Tuesday, February 6

We're creating awesome things for you to do. Check back soon!

Wednesday, February 7

We're creating awesome things for you to do. Check back soon!

Thursday, February 8

We're creating awesome things for you to do. Check back soon!

Friday, February 9

Tinkering Lab: Woodshop PLUS Hide/Show

Try out a tool and explore materials in our kid-friendly wood shop! Ages: 3 & up with safety glasses

  • Other Dates
  • Tuesday, February 20:
  • Wednesday, February 21:
  • Thursday, February 22:
  • Friday, February 23:
  • Saturday, February 24:

Open Playgroup in Pritzker Playspace 10:30 am - 12:30 pmHide/Show

Join us every day in the Pritzker Playspace, an intimate setting exclusively for babies, toddlers and preschoolers. It's a great place to meet other families, get inspired and play!

  • Other Dates
  • Tuesday, February 20: 10:30 am 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, February 21: 10:30 am 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 22: 10:30 am 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 22: 5 pm 8 pm
  • Friday, February 23: 10:30 am 12:30 pm

Olympic Flags 11:15 amHide/Show

Athletes from all over the world will carry their flags during both the opening and closing ceremonies in Seoul Korea. Make a flag of your own. Great Hall, Ages 4 and up

  • Other Dates
  • Wednesday, February 28: 11:15 am

Olympic Torches 2:15 pmHide/Show

The Olympic flame is a key part of the games. Celebrate the Olympics by making a torch to keep the flame alive! Great Hall, Ages 3 and up

  • Other Dates
  • No future dates